Tell me about yourself.

Comments

Hello Everyone

First of all thank you so much for this wonderful opportunity to introduce myself.
This is Sudesh Patel infront of you.
I have completed my MBA in Finance from University of Pune with 82%. Before that i have completed my B.Com. from Gujarat University with 78%.
My schooling was done in Delhi Public School Vadodara Gujarat.
I would like to talk about my family We are total four candidates in our family.
My father is a Clerk in State Bank of India in Vododara and my mother is a classical singer and she run a singing school in Vadodara.
I have an elder sister who is still studying in IIT Bomaby and continuing his research.
Now come to my own interest I love Classical Dancing and reading religious books and since last few months i am working in software programming so this is another field in which my interest in arousing.

My strength is my work sincerity
and my weakness is sleeping i am always late in bad

And my long term goal is to be a stock leader in stock market
Thats It

Thank you

Sudesh On 14.05.2016. 08:50

It is my pleasure to commence my introduction in front of you sir/mam.

I'm Sourav Rajput. I'm born and brought up in Bihar.

I have completed my 10 stander in Government High School at Lakshmipurm subsequently 11 and +2 in Bihar Higher Secondary School. Now pursuing BA, BL in Dr. Amberkar Government Law College situated at Bihar.

To talk about my family. Dad & mom, me and my brother. Dad is a civil servant, mom home-maker and brother school student.

My hobbies are reading books, listening songs, playing games and cooking.

In my point of view, my positive are lion heart, accommodative, adapt the life, patience in my goal, industrious, little bit arrogant, prospective and social.

My goals are very faithful, very sincere, and loyal.

And finally, I hope, I said everything about me to you.

Mukul On 26.04.2015. 08:12

Good morning Sir,

First of all thank you for giving me this opportunity to introduce myself in front of you.

My self Deepthi Sharma, I am from Mumbai.

I have completed my B-Tech in CSE from CEK.

My hobbies are playing table tennis and spending time with friends and family.

Coming to my strength and weakness.

I am an optimistic person and a good listener, my weakness is I'm sensitive and emotional.

I don't have any experience but I will improve my self once a chance comes to my life.

My goal is to get a good job and become self dependent.

That's all about me.

Thank you sir.

Ritu On 26.04.2015. 08:06

First of all, thank you for giving me this opportunity to introduce myself in front of you.

My name is Ritu Bansal. I am from Agra.

Coming to my education background,

I am pursuing B-Tech in CSE from Mangalayatan University (Beswan). I have done my schooling 10th from Zakir Hussain Model Senior Secondary School and 12th from Krishna Memorial Inter College.

About my family background,

We are 4 members in my family including me. My father, my mother, my younger brother and me. My father is a good business man, my mother is a sweet home maker and my younger brother is study in intermediate.

About my hobbies,

My hobbies I like to read books, listening music, making new friends and travelling.

Now coming to my strength and weakness,

I am honest, self motivated and hard working girl with positive attitude towards my carrier and my life. And my weakness is I'm sensitive, emotional & easily trust people. I cant't say no when someone ask me for help.

Well coming to my goal,

My short term goal is get a job in any reputed company like your and long term goal is to be in respectable position in that organisation.

As a fresher I don't have any work experience but I will prove myself when once an opportunity comes in my path.

That's all about me, thank you again.

Ravi On 26.04.2015. 08:00

copyright 2014-2018 This site is powered by sNews | Login